lost, for a little while


recharging
March 1, 2011, 3:23 pm
Filed under: rant

Give me a patch of sun, and I'm good.

I’m alive, promise.

Since my last post, I’ve officially finished my last day of work, sold the remainder of my furniture, moved myself out of my apartment, loaded the Blueberry with more junk than is probably legal, and driven through some truly awful weather back to Michigan. The past few days have been dedicated to overhauling my childhood bedroom and putting away an entire apartment’s worth of stuff in it, and it hasn’t exactly been an easy task.

So for now, I’m tackling my mountain of laundry, catching up on all the bad television I’ve missed since not having cable, and yes, still prepping for the road trip. More relevant posts to come.

Estimated date of departure: March 20, 2011. Get pumped — I know I am.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

